Online Tickets for

OUTERBRIDGE – CLOCKWORK MYSTERIES

August 6, 7, 8 & 13, 14, 15 & 20, 21, 22 & 27, 28, 29

& September 3, 4, 5


 


You can also Order By Phone

Call 613-283-0300

Please leave a message and we will return your call as soon as possible

Show Day Phone Orders

Matinees until Noon

Evenings until 5:00 pm

(Tickets must be paid at the time of ordering by Visa or Mastercard)

Adults – $33.90 • Child/Student – $22.60 (hst included)

PLEASE NOTE BEFORE ORDERING TICKETS: 

Due to Covid regulations the capacity of the theatre will be at 50%.

Masks are required for the entire time you are in the theatre building, including during the performance.

Please practice social distancing, keeping 6ft apart from people outside of your group.

We all thank you for your cooperation so that we can begin to bring live entertainment back to you.

BUY TICKETS NOW

Friday, August 6

@ 7:30pm

BUY TICKETS NOW

Saturday, August 7

@ 2pm & 7:30pm

BUY TICKETS NOW

Sunday, August 8

@ 2pm

BUY TICKETS NOW

Friday, August 13

@ 7:30pm

BUY TICKETS NOW

Saturday, August 14

@ 2pm & 7:30pm

BUY TICKETS NOW

Sunday, August 15

@ 2pm

BUY TICKETS NOW

Friday, August 20

@ 7:30pm

BUY TICKETS NOW

Saturday, August 21

@ 2pm & 7:30pm

BUY TICKETS NOW

Sunday, August 22

@ 2pm

BUY TICKETS NOW

Friday, August 27

@ 7:30pm

BUY TICKETS NOW

Saturday, August 28

@ 2pm & 7:30pm

BUY TICKETS NOW

Sunday, August 29

@ 2pm

BUY TICKETS NOW

Friday, Sept 3

@ 7:30pm

BUY TICKETS NOW

Saturday, Sept 4

@ 2pm & 7:30pm

BUY TICKETS NOW

Sunday, Sept 5

@ 2pm

Be "In The Know". Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for details about plays, concerts, movies and other events at The Station Theatre

53 Victoria Ave.

Smiths Falls ON K7A 5E6

613-283-0300

Other  Community Theatres